The Noble Hearts Series Box Set Books 4-6

Lord Henry Pomeroy’s three daughters are finally married and happily settled in their own homes. He’s looking forward to grandbabies and the company of Lady Crampton, the woman who acted as chaperone and companion to his daughters the past four years—and stole his heart in the meantime. Except she is moving out of his house!

Thus begins Lord Pomeroy’s quest to convince Lady Selina to marry him so they can celebrate their own happy ending. In time, Lady Selina’s twin daughters, Lady Phoebe and Lady Prudence will confront their own romantic mishaps and adventures on the way to wedded bliss. Read their stories in this Regency romance boxed set overflowing with heat, heart and humor.

The Noble Hearts Series Box Set Books 4-6 includes:

For the Love of the Lady
For the Love of the Duke
For the Love of the Gentleman


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *